Eversons In Concert: 21 Years of Music MP3 Album

A little over 500 people came to the Eversons' home church, Calvary Baptist of Midland, Michigan, in October of 2016 to hear Ben Everson and his family give a 2-1/2 hour concert. It was a tremendous time of praise to the Lord and rejoicing in gratitude for what God has done through their ministry of music!

This album is a collection of some of the highlights of that evening, featuring 17 songs recorded live. 

  1. Oh Lord, Revive Us
  2. I Am Free
  3. Blueprints
  4. God's Word Will Stand
  5. Lead Me Back
  6. Complete in Thee
  7. You Are My Refuge
  8. All Your Anxiety
  9. I'll Pray Again
  10. There Was Grace
  11. Amazing Love
  12. Rejoice in the Lord
  13. Standing on the Solid Rock
  14. Everything's Better with You
  15. Time Well Spent
  16. Jesus Says Come
  17. Don't You Fear