A Cappella Anthems

  • Sale
  • $14.95
  • Regular price $17.95

This is Ben Everson's much-anticipated sequel to A Cappella!  Featuring the same fresh harmonic sound as the previous acappella album, you are sure to enjoy this one! "The Flame" is a brand new song with lyrics by David Townsend and a haunting, resounding musical line that sticks in your head.  "Come Thou Fount" and "Praise Ye the Lord" are stirring, intricate vocal orchestral arrangements that bring excitement and majesty.  Amanda Everson sings the solo line on the a cappella version of "This Trial," and "Jesus Paid it All" is a thrilling version that will draw your heart toward the Lord.

This album also features a brand-new modern hymn, "Before the Dawn," as well as a solemn version of "Steal Away."  The "Hallelujah" chorus also is packed into this CD!  You won't want to miss out on this great album!



  1. Praise Ye the Lord
  2. Day by Day
  3. Steal Away
  4. God of Heaven
  5. Hallelujah Chorus
  6. The Flame
  7. Come Thou Fount
  8. Before the Dawn
  9. This Trial (feat. Amanda Everson)
  10. Jesus Paid It All