Embrace the Cross MP3 Album

I was privileged to record an album for Majesty Music. This album features a mix of a cappella and orchestrated numbers, many of them songs written by Ron and Shelly Hamilton and company. "Embrace the Cross" has lyrics written by my wife's cousin, Andy Gleiser. "My Hope Is Jesus" is a favorite as well.



Song list:

  1. We're Marching to Zion
  2. Before the Dawn
  3. Embrace the Cross
  4. The Fountain
  5. My Hope Is Jesus
  6. How Can I Fear
  7. Shadow of the Cross
  8. Surely He Has Borne Our Griefs
  9. Who Is on the Lord's Side
  10. I Shall Know Him
  11. Day By Day
  12. God's Word Shall Stand