This product is currently sold out.

Ben Everson solo CD.  This one features several new tunes to hymn texts that we know and love, such as "I Shall Know Him", "Only a Sinner," and "All for Jesus."  Also includes the original version of the tear-filled father-to-daughter wedding song, "All that Matters to Me." 


  1. All for Jesus
  2. Jubilee
  3. Lead Me to Calvary
  4. Stand Before the Lord
  5. I Shall Know Him
  6. Only a Sinner
  7. Near the Cross
  8. More Beautiful
  9. Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs
  10. What Matters to Me (solo version)